Meeting Dates

Process

  1. Divisional reports first go to a Council Committee meeting.
  2. The Committee only makes recommendations on these reports.
  3. The Committee recommendations for the corresponding Council meeting.
  4. Council then makes decisions on the reports, taking into account the Committee recommendations.

 

Committee and Council Meeting Dates

Committee Meeting Council Meeting
(Recommendations to Council) (Council decisions)
Tuesday 14 February 2017 Tuesday 28 February 2017
Tuesday 14 March 2017 Tuesday 28 March 2017
Tuesday 11 April 2017 Wednesday 26 April 2017
Tuesday 9 May 207 Tuesday 23 May 2017
Tuesday 13 June 2017 Tuesday 27 June 2017
Tuesday 11 July 2017 Tuesday 25 July 2017
Tuesday 8 August 2017 Tuesday 22 August 2017
Tuesday 12 September 2017 Tuesday 26 September 2017
Tuesday 10 October 2017 Tuesday 24 October 2017
Tuesday 14 November 2017 Tuesday 28 November 2017
Tuesday 5 December 2017 Tuesday 19 December 2017