The City comprises of four wards, each represented by three councillors (click image for full view):

Ward Boundaries

Coastal Districts Dalkeith Hollywood Melvista
Cr Nikola Horley Cr Ian Argyle Cr Ben Hodsdon Cr Gordon Hay
Cr John Leo McManus Cr Bill Hassell Cr Cilla de Lacy Cr Toni James
Cr Kerry Smyth Cr Andrew Mangano Cr John Wetherall Cr Nigel Warren Shaw


Related Links

Mayor and Councillors